Administratsioon

Erik Heinsaar
Juhatuse esimees
Martin Šmutov
Peatoimetaja
Erle Oolup
Finantsjuht
+372 614 4010
erle.oolup@ohtuleht.ee
Maria Eero
Juhatuse assistent
+372 614 4085
maria.eero@ohtuleht.ee
Kärt Kotkas
Juhatuse assistent
+372 614 4085
kart.kotkas@ohtuleht.ee

Uudistetoimetus

Jaan Väljaots
Peatoimetaja asetäitja
Siim Randla
Toimetaja
+372 614 4054
siim.randla@ohtuleht.ee
Aadu Hiietamm
Välisuudiste toimetaja
Tõnis Erilaid
Erikorrespondent
Evelin Kivimaa
Toimetaja
Andres Põld
Toimetaja
+372 614 4052
andres.pold@ohtuleht.ee
Kristin Aasma
Reporter
Juhan Haravee
Reporter
Katrin Helend-Aaviku
Reporter
Denes Kattago
Reporter
Johanna-Kadri Kuusk
Reporter
Piret Kütt
Reporter
+372 614 4094
piret.kytt@ohtuleht.ee
Asso Ladva
Reporter
Gerly Mägi
Reporter
Andra Nõlvak
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
+372 56827765
andra.nolvak@ohtuleht.ee
René Piik
Reporter
Geidi Raud
Reporter
+372 614 4056
geidi.raud@ohtuleht.ee
Marvel Riik
Reporter
Küllike Rooväli
Reporter
Maria Rozbaum
Reporter
Maarit Stepanov
Reporter
Kristiina Tilk
Reporter
Arvo Uustalu
Reporter
+372 614 4160
arvo.uustalu@ohtuleht.ee
Liis Vaksmann
Reporter
Daniel Veinbergs
Reporter
Kristjan Väli
Reporter

ohtuleht.ee toimetus

Dannar Leitmaa
Juhataja
Anu Saagim
Loovjuht
Teet Teder
Tegevtoimetaja
+372 614 4013
teet.teder@ohtuleht.ee
Laura Burtseva
Sotsiaalmeedia toimetaja
Greete Kõrvits
Toimetaja
Kaspar Käänik
Küljetoimetaja
Marge Sillaots
Toimetaja
Silja Paavle
Tervist24.ee vastutav toimetaja
+372 614 4170
silja.paavle@ohtuleht.ee
Katrin Rohtla
Naisele.ee vastutav toimetaja
Vidrik Võsoberg
Mehele.ee vastutav toimetaja
Piret Pappel
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja
+372 614 4166
piret.pappel@ohtuleht.ee
Eiris Teeveere
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Arvamustoimetus

Laur Uudam
Arvamustoimetaja
+372 614 4028
laur.uudam@ohtuleht.ee
Elis Kusma
Toimetaja
+372 614 4036
elis.kusma@ohtuleht.ee

Meelelahutustoimetus

Katrin Roht
Juhataja
+372 614 4058
katrin.roht@ohtuleht.ee
Kersti Eero
Toimetaja
+372 614 4037
kersti.eero@ohtuleht.ee
Kais Allkivi
Toimetaja
+372 614 4015
kais.allkivi@ohtuleht.ee
Marko Kadanik
Toimetaja
Ele Kalda
Toimetaja
Rainer Kerge
Toimetaja
+372 614 4164
rainer.kerge@ohtuleht.ee
Ia Mihkels
Toimetaja
+372 614 4169
ia.mihkels@ohtuleht.ee
Sander Salvet
Toimetaja
Aigi Viira
Toimetaja
+372 614 4165
aigi.viira@ohtuleht.ee
Jaanus Kulli
Reporter
+372 614 4025
jaanus.kulli@ohtuleht.ee
Henry Linnard
Reporter
Maily Mau
Reporter
+372 614 4072
maily.mau@ohtuleht.ee
Merilyn Närep
Reporter
Keit Paju
Reporter
Helen Pentsa
Reporter
Sirje Presnal
Reporter
Triin Tael
Tõlkija
Katharina Toomemets
Reporter
Meisi Volt
Reporter

Sporditoimetus

Siim Kera
Juhataja
+372 614 4055
siim.kera@ohtuleht.ee
Ville Arike
Reporter
+372 614 4063
ville.arike@ohtuleht.ee
Jarmo Jagomägi
Reporter
Karl Erich Juhkami
Reporter
Ats Kuldkepp
Reporter
+372 614 4065
ats.kuldkepp@ohtuleht.ee
Henry Rull
Reporter
+372 614 4098
henry.rull@ohtuleht.ee
Mart Treial
Reporter
+372 614 4065
mart.treial@ohtuleht.ee
Deivil Tserp
Reporter
+372 6144 070
deivil.tserp@ohtuleht.ee
Kaarel Täll
Reporter

Fototoimetus

Stanislav Moškov
Fotograaf-fototoimetaja
Martin Ahven
Fotograaf
Tatjana Iljina
Videograaf
Tiina Kõrtsini
Fotograaf
Aldo Luud
Fotograaf
+372 614 4160
aldo.luud@ohtuleht.ee
Eda Meresmaa
Fotoarhivaar
+372 614 4024
eda.meresmaa@ohtuleht.ee
Jörgen Norkroos
Videograaf
Robin Roots
Fotograaf
Alar Truu
Fotograaf

Keeletoimetus

Maire Kivihall
Vanemkorrektor-keeletoimetaja
Mari Kõverik
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja
+372 614 4071
mari.koverik@ohtuleht.ee
Gerda Kärner
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja
+372 614 4071
gerda.karner@ohtuleht.ee
Meeli Parijõgi
Korrektor-keeletoimetaja

Tehniline keskus

Raivo Rauts
Tegevtoimetaja
+372 614 4097
raivo.rauts@ohtuleht.ee
Risto Mandre
Peakujundaja
+372 614 4101
risto.mandre@ohtuleht.ee
Lauri Lepp
Küljendaja
+372 614 4081
lauri.lepp@ohtuleht.ee
Toivo Luht
Küljendaja
+372 614 4084
toivo.luht@ohtuleht.ee
Egert Pinn
Küljendaja
+372 614 4084
egert.pinn@ohtuleht.ee
Lauri Rauam
Küljendaja
+372 614 4081
lauri.rauam@ohtuleht.ee
Indrek Siiak
Küljendaja
+372 614 4081
indrek.siiak@ohtuleht.ee
Liivi Tantaal
Küljendaja

Reklaamiosakond

Rismar Marmor
Reklaamidirektor
Tõnu Laas
Agentuuride müügijuht
+372 614 4040
tonu.laas@ohtuleht.ee
Meelis Linke
Printmeedia müügijuht
+372 614 4188
meelis.linke@ohtuleht.ee
Mikk Maiste
Veebireklaami müügijuht
+372 614 4003
mikk.maiste@ohtuleht.ee
Reet Murel
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4121
reet.murel@ohtuleht.ee
Merle Kuuse
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4104
merle.kuuse@ohtuleht.ee
Kerda Mets
Reklaamitoimetaja
Marek Roomets
Kampaaniameister
Kaire Lind
Teostusgrupi juht
+372 614 4047
kaire.lind@ohtuleht.ee
Liina Metsküla
Sisuturunduse projektijuht
Assol Aru
Projektijuht
+372 614 4042
assol.aru@ohtuleht.ee
Rachel Branten
Projektijuht
Kaspar Kaljuste
Projektijuht
Kristi Koop
Projektijuht
+372 614 4007
kristi.koop@ohtuleht.ee
Marko Kross
Projektijuht
+372 614 4107
marko.kross@ohtuleht.ee
Kristi Kõll
Projektijuht
+372 614 4046
kristi.koll@ohtuleht.ee
Marge Martjan
Projektijuht
Marko Tiidelepp
Projektijuht
Jana Vainola
Projektijuht
Kalev Rodima
Disainer
+372 614 4076
kalev.rodima@ohtuleht.ee
Kairi Steinfeld
Disainer

Leviosakond

Maarek Järvsoo
Turundus- ja levidirektor
Pelle Liive
Müügijuht
+372 614 4005
pelle.liive@ohtuleht.ee
Pille Ende
Müügijuht
+372 614 4004
pille.ende@ohtuleht.ee
Pille Lutter
Müügiesindaja
+372 614 4145
pille.lutter@ohtuleht.ee
Alari Puju
Müügiesindaja
Anna Junolainen
Telemarketingi agent
Helle Jürisson
Telemarketingi agent
Kai Kuivjõgi
Telemarketingi agent
+372 6144 099
kai.kuivjogi@ohtuleht.ee
Juta Kõverjalg
Telemarketingi agent
Merike Toomsalu
Telemarketingi agent
Laide Vahter
Telemarketingi agent
+372 614 4059
laide.vahter@ohtuleht.ee
Anne Õunapuu
Telemarketingi agent
+372 614 4109
anne.ounapuu@ohtuleht.ee

Raamatupidamine

Grete Mälton
Raamatupidaja
+372 614 4006
grete.malton@egrupp.ee
Katre Saar
Raamatupidaja
+372 6698075
katre.saar@egrupp.ee

Turundusosakond

Berit Oll
Turundusjuht
+372 614 4093
berit.oll@ohtuleht.ee
Sten-Erik Unt
Veebiturundusjuht
+372 614 4049
sten.unt@ohtuleht.ee

Tehnika ja tootmine

Urmas Talivee
IT juht
Armand Karjatse
Veebiarendaja
Kaarel Vulla
Veebiarendaja
+372 6144 038
kaarel.vulla@ohtuleht.ee

Päevatoimetaja

Telefon 51993733
online@ohtuleht.ee

Õhtuleht sotsiaalmeedias

Õhtuleht Mobiilis